Why have you made me like this?

“Will the thing formed say to him who formed it, “Why have you made me like this?” 21 Does not the potter have power over the clay, from the same lump to make one vessel for honor and another for dishonor?” ~ Romans 9:20b-21 (NKJV)

Wheel-throwing clay during my recent date at Bisque It Pottery in Fort Wayne. My teacher is Ashlyn Emberton. For more info on their classes visit their website: http://www.bisqueitpottery.com/Clay.html

Categories: Artistic Dates, Date Ideas, Date Night, Pure Fun, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Why have you made me like this?

  1. I love this! My husband is such a workaholic, I think I might just have to start dating myself too. 🙂

    • Ah, as a recovering workaholic, I’m sure I know your hubby on some level. Perhaps if you begin dating yourself and having fun, he may begin to ponder what he’s missing. Don’t make your journey dependent on that, however. Like with most addictions, recovery from workaholism usually takes multiple tries:)

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

